Chaotic Legion
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Chaotic Legion

Our guild is based out of Starke, Florida. This is a place for us to talk about warhammer online.

HomeGalleryLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in
Poll
Username:
Password:
:: I forgot my password

Introductions

Go down 
+14
Cassani
Erawyn
greeneggroll
Rekirts
tommyjoe69
Exodus
daegonna
Pricky/Gorlung/Kiani
Rehpotsirhc
Luminous
Nissu
gulgon
Aeaolena
Drakeus
18 posters
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
AuthorMessage
Drakeus
Warlord
Drakeus

Number of posts : 37
Registration date : 2008-08-26

Introductions Empty
PostSubject: Introductions   Introductions Icon_minitimeTue Aug 26, 2008 12:33 pm

My name is Corey Harkness lol! I am an administrator for the site so if you have any suggestions or or comments you can pm (private message) me, or Jason.
Back to top Go down
http://starkewarhammer.inmyclan.com
Aeaolena
Berserker
Aeaolena

Number of posts : 44
Registration date : 2008-08-28

Introductions Empty
PostSubject: Hiya   Introductions Icon_minitimeThu Aug 28, 2008 2:20 pm

Hi Corey, nice to meet you.

Thanks so much for setting up a message board. This will be great for coordinating what server we land on.

I spoke with TR earlier today, and he wants me to point my old guildie-friends here, so some of them might have ideas for guildnames or whatnot. (He also said how awesome it was that you set up the board for everyone, since not everyone can coordinate through myspace)

About me:
My alias has been Aeaolena for the past 8 years. I've played Everquest, Lineage 2, and World of Warcraft. I'm part of the Starke Crew, but well.. I moved after college. Looking forward to the game so I can play with old friends again. I'm not sure if you know Rehpotsirhc yet, but I'm his sister.